Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

36
repeat clients
60 Reviews

Thayer K.
Thayer K.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Great!

Laura has a large, clean comfortable home and limits the number of dogs during each stay. She kept us posted with updates and photos!

We will happily ask her to watch the boys again!

Laura M.
Laura M.
Billy W.
Billy W.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was outstanding. This was our first stay with her and we couldn't be happier! She send photos and detailed updates each day and our dog, Clover, was happy in every picture. I will gladly use Laura i the future

Laura M.
Laura M.
Cathy K.
Cathy K.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura took care of my boy for 5 days and was AWESOME! He definitely seemed comfortable there and her updates were so appreciated. I will surely use Laura again!

Laura M.
Laura M.

About Laura

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Creature Comfort Animal Services

24/7 in home care for your furry friend.

Hello. I am a certified dog trainer and first aid pet CPR certified through Animal Behavioral College. I'm also a certified large (meaning animals like horses - I'm also a rider) and small (meaning cats and dogs) animal masseuse through Northwest School of Animal Massage.

If you are interested in extra services or have pup siblings, please ask about discounts. I've worked as a volunteer foster mom ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Bogey

Beagle
10 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.