Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Laura is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
7 Reviews

Poulami M.
Poulami M.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was amazing and took great care of Luna. She also provided us with play time videos so that we don’t miss our pup too much. We will definitely send Luna to her again.

Laura M.
Cristina L.
Cristina L.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was amazing with Daisy! Always looking out for what worked best, and really helped me out when I was in a bind. I highly recommend her.

Laura M.
Jean M.
Jean M.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Mabel had a fantastic stay with Laura. She is a true dog lover who made Mabel right at home- even let her sleep on her bed. She kept Mabel on her schedule with plenty of exercise, treats, and down time. She has a lovely house and yard with a great patio for relaxing dogs. Great communication - responded quickly to messages and sent updates daily while we were away. I think Mabel’s vacation rivaled ours- ...

Laura M.

About Laura

years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

butt scratchers, cuddles & walks

Dog owner and dog lover. I've been a traveling dog sitter for many years and now I have my own dog and home. I have the ability to provide safe care in my home with a fenced in back and side yard with lots of toys and smells. For those rainy and snowy days my basement is a great place to play fetch and have fun. I work from home and have a very flexible ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained? Do they like to cuddle?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets


Chihuahua and Mixed
8 years, 5 months old, 11 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We'll walk around the neighborhood of East Falls. We'll play fetch in the backyard if it's nice or play in the basement if it's cold and rainy.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

Laura's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.