Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Amy M.
Amy M.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was super easy to work with. Easy to drop off & pick up my dog. She has a nice home with a fenced yard. My AJ was happy and healthy when he came home. He didn’t even seem to miss me after his two days away. She sent pictures of him enjoying his time includino lying in front of the fan asleep. It was so cute. He was very well taken care of ...

Laura L.
Laura L.
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Jun 5, 2018

I absolutely recommend Laura for dog sitting! She watches my Yorkie, Allegra regularly. We love her! Allegra has the best time at her house. Laura takes care of Allegra like she’s her baby - and I love that.
Laura is dependable, reliable, and very reasonable price wise. If your looking for someone that’s going to take great care of your animal she’s the only choice!!!!

Laura L.
Laura L.
Deena F.
Deena F.
May 23, 2018

I have known Laura personally for 3 years now.
A mutual friend of ours recently helped me find and adopt a new puppy. I called Laura to go with me to pick my new little friend up. This little guy became the center of attention to all of us and Laura became Aunt Laura to Chance.
Laura watched Chance for 5 days when I went to Alaska this winter to visit my family. She even ...

Laura L.
Laura L.

About Laura

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Need a weekend getaway? You got it

I have so much love and time to spend with your baby. My home is the go to for pet sitting, for family and friends. I have a 3 year old golden doodle that loves guests to play with share her bed, a 14 year old cat that is used to dogs around and 9 chickens. I love animals, and I know it's very hard to find someone trustworthy to love your baby while you ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Does your dog like to walk? Potty preferences and cues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Laura's Pets

Destiny

Goldendoodle
4 years old, 60 lbs.

Halo

Labradoodle
3 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We love to walk in old town Murrieta. I have a large yard and we love to throw the ball and play chase in the mornings. In the evenings, we relax and get a relaxing brushing and treats.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.