Laura H.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Jul 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Laura always takes amazing care of my Jack! The best sitter out there :))

Laura H.
Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Jul 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Amazing as always :)

Laura H.
April D.
April D.
Aug 18, 2015
Verified Stay

Laura was an excellent host! My dog stayed with her, her boyfriend, and her dog, Ferdinand, for seven days. Laura provided daily substantive and detailed updates and multiple photos. It was clear that my dog had a fun time, but just as importantly was cared for so well that she returned home free of any signs of mistrust or fear (which has occurred with other hosts). I have had my dog stay with numerous sitters ...

Laura H.

About Laura

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Eat, Play, Love :)

Hi There! We consider it an honor that you trust us with your furry one; when your pup stays with us, we will treat them as our own. As dog owners, we know how hard it can be to leave your pet in the care of someone else.

We are two dedicated and loving puppy parents who are obsessed with our dog, and dogs in general. We cuddle, we play, we dote.

We love to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Ferdinand

Maltese and Poodle
7 years, 8 months old, 10 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

One of us works in the afternoons and evenings, and the other works during the day, so it's an ideal situation for pet care. Someone is home about 80% of the time. Our dog (and yours) will not be home alone longer than 3 hours.

We have a lovely fenced back yard, with ample grass, which your pup will have ample access to. Of course, whenever we leave the house, the dogs are kept safe and sound inside.

Your dog's stay will include one long walk a day and potty breaks every few hours, love and affection, a dog parent present 80% of the day, and a daily check in email/text to you.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

Laura's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.