Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

£35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

Reviews

10
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Liz N.
Liz N.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the second summer holiday running that Laura has looked after our Bearded Collie, Indie. Indie is obviously very happy here and got very excited when he recognised the area around Laura's home on this second visit. She has set a very high standard!!

Laura H.
Inja C.
Inja C.
Mar 25, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs seemed very happy at Laura's. Throughout their stay, she sent me photos of my dogs, including photos on a walk. Laura understood my dogs' needs, as all three are rescues and require a little extra attention. I would recommend Laura and will definitely have my dogs stay with her again!

Laura H.
Yukiko S.
Yukiko S.
Nov 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog has stayed with Laura several times and always he had very nice time with Coco and his family. Laura always updated me kindly how he stays in her house.
I highly recommend her!!

Thank you Yukiko. Toto was a joy to have. Take care and see you next time. Laura
Laura H.

About Laura

5
years of experience

Coco's Happy Doggy Pad- For small dogs only

I am a dog lover. I come from a family that adores dogs/birds/fish... so I am really lucky to have grown up with many different pets and also learned how to look after them. Pets have been an important part of my life for the past 30+ years particularly dogs as they are my absolute favourite.

Here at Coco's happy doggy pad, Coco, my dog, and I aim to provide a safe and relaxing home ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Coco

Mixed
5 years, 6 months old, 15 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

Laura's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.