Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
46 Reviews

Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Olive loved her stay with Laura and her husband! She had so much fun she didn’t want to leave! Laura took such great care of Olive and kept me updated on all of the fun things they were doing! Olive can’t wait until mom goes out of town again so she can hang out at Laura’s house!

Laura H.
Laura H.
Dana T.
Dana T.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much Laura & Walter!! I can’t thank you enough for all the pictures and updates of Harvey!

Laura H.
Laura H.
Ayna S.
Ayna S.
Aug 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Laura was a lifesaver. While out of the state, our other sitter that had our dogs could no longer watch them. Laura was able to watch them last-minute and even picked them up from the other sitter's house. She was very good with our dogs and they didn't have any problems. She sent us pictures of them snuggling and the dogs seemed to really enjoy staying there. We highly recommend checking her out!

Laura H.
Laura H.

About Laura

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Be our Guest!

Our house is conveniently located NW 2nd between Yamato & Linton (in the Hidden Valley neighborhood).

We live in a 3 bedroom ranch home with a fenced backyard. There are several parks within a close distance.

You pup will love playing outside with our family of dogs. We have two teacup Chihuahuas named Penny & Jude, and the sweetest Shih Tzu named Inspector Gadget. They are all extremely friendly & play well with others.

There ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but if the dog has any health issues/concerns we would like to be away ahead of time. Also, since we do have dogs, a meet & greet before the first stay would be nice, but not necessary.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Penny

Chihuahua
8 years, 3 mo. old, 3 lbs.

Jude

Chihuahua
7 years, 3 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Inspector Gadget

Shih Tzu
8 years, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.