Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Shannon G.
Shannon G.
Jul 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Laura was great. We hadn't left our dog for that long before and were a little worried at first. Laura made us feel very confident that he was being well taken care of, with daily updates and photos of him having a good time and getting lots of attention. We really could not have asked for more. I would definitely use Laura again and recommend her to watch your dog.

Laura G.
Laura G.
Gail C.
Gail C.
Jul 12, 2017

Whenever we went out of town, Laura took care of our 2 black labs for more than 5 years. She is very caring and responsible and we trusted her completely. She would keep in touch by text and send us pictures of them while we were away. Both dogs had medical issues and one required medication twice a day to prevent seizures. Laura was always very conscientious and saw to it that he received the ...

Laura G.
Laura G.
Renee W.
Renee W.
Jul 6, 2017

I've known Laura for many years. She assists Dr. Carrie Hart at Lutherville Animal Hospital in Lutherville, Maryland.
Laura is kind, gentle, and extremely responsible. She, also has direct contact with an excellent Veterinary Staff.
Laura is ,of course, wonderful with dogs, she also has experience with cats, and birds.
Personally , I have a very difficult Quaker Parrot, and Laura is an absolute blessing taking care of him when I travel. If it wasn't for ...

Laura G.
Laura G.

About Laura

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lets have some fun!

Pets/animals have been my life for over 16 years now. Ive worked as a veterinary technician at the same place for 17 years. I am very committed and loyal. Not only do I love animals, but I have lots of experience. I am able to care for special needs as well: administering medications, diabetic animals, elderly pets, exotics (birds, rabbits, ferrets etc). Animals will get personal care with me as if they're in you're ...

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Laura's Pets

Tivo

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
14 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.