Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Tara T.
Tara T.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was fantastic. She was great at sending pictures, and in the pics I could tell Wrigley felt right at home. Another plus - he was exhausted when we picked him up! I would definitely book with her again.

Laura G.
Laura G.

About Laura

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Large Fenced Yard & Two Playmates

I have two very spoiled young dogs of my own, medium-sized male-fixed Australian Shepherd - Poodle mixes. They are very sweet and love playing with dogs of all sizes. They are very sweet and play well with all dogs who have been neutered/spade. They do not do well with unfixed dogs, I think they're jealous or something ;)

When your dog is at my home he/she will have the inside of our home (one floor ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Since my dogs will interact with your dog, it's important your dog likes other dogs and isn't aggressive. We can do a meet and greet to ensure compatibility and your comfort.

***Your dog must be neutered or spade, housebroken, and crate trained.***

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Ranger

Australian Shepherd and Poodle
2 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Grizzly

Australian Shepherd and Poodle
1 year, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We will walk around my neighborhood or around Seward Park. My large yard offers a lot of room to run around and play fetch in. I can try to teach your dog some tricks if you want, too, I'm pretty good at that.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.