Laura G.

North Long Beach, Long Beach, CA
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

12
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Archie loves staying with Laura!

Laura G.
Neri L.
Neri L.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

I think she is the worst sitter I would not recommend this lady to anybody she dose not like dogs or maybe any pets she mistreated my dog I was gone for two days and I only had 3 pictures of my dog,never kept me post it of her performance I had to text her so she can give me any information about my dog. When I pick her up she was complaining about daisy ...

I NEVER mistreated your dog, that is complete slander! Daysi was not friendly with children and other dogs, she snapped ...
Laura G.
No O.
No O.
Jul 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura was great!

She was kind and warm and her sweet little boy excitedly welcomed us into their home.

The house was clean and she allowed our pup to hang out in the yard while she did some gardening. Laura provided pictures of my little sunbather and he was in great spirits when we picked him up. ?

Laura G.

About Laura

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs! Let me spoil yours!!!

Hi!! My name is Laura, I have a 3 yr old son, a 12 year old Silky Terrier and we all love dogs! I've owned, cared and rescued dogs for most of my life. I don't believe in bad dogs, just bad owners. I believe dogs should get second chances. Every dog is unique and different and should be treated as so. We would love the opportunity to love, spoil, feed and or give your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Myles Davis

Silky Terrier
13 years, 3 months old, 14 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

Laura's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.