Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Zina L.
Zina L.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura took care of our Yoshi as one of her furry babies. I felt comfortable with her as she communicated with us on Yoshi’s well being.

Laura G.
Laura G.
Felisa P.
Felisa P.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Rocco always does well staying with Laura. She is good at sending updates and keeping us posted on his stay.

Laura G.
Laura G.
Felisa P.
Felisa P.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Rocco love staying with Laura and her family. We are booking our next stay for the upcoming holiday in July.

Laura G.
Laura G.

About Laura

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fur babies are family too!

I have owned animals since I was a child - mostly dogs of all sizes.
I currently have a purebred beagle who is part of my family, just as I think all pets are. They are our kids, companions and loved ones.

I have patience and currently working from home which leaves my schedule wide open. I am a loving and caring person. I welcome all ages of ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I would like to know all shots are up to date. Disposition with other dogs if in my home.
How can I make your pup's time away from you more comfortable? I love all age and breeds of dogs so disposition is the most important.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets


4 years old, 25 lbs.


Italian Greyhound
12 years, 5 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

At my house we play and cuddle! Make sure your puppy is ready to be spoiled. I absolutely follow your rules as far as commands, treats, etc. I have a fenced in yard to explore and play in. My son and I have created a pooch room. Lol It is in between the inside and outside of the house. It provides an additional area to play, stay out of the heat or rain and a nice change of pace during the day. Since I have a dog everything has been puppy proofed. Lol

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.