Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was great with my dog Bochy! He had a great time and she kept me updated!

Laura G.
Laura G.
Lauren T.
Lauren T.
Aug 23, 2018

Laura is awesomely kind and compassionate. Especially with doggos! She’s watched out for our puppy, Finley, and our dog adores her. She’s also a great dog-parent to her own dog (we go to her for advice!). You will love her and your dog will too!!

Laura G.
Laura G.
Emma K.
Emma K.
Aug 17, 2018

Laura is one of the sweetest, most reliable, caring people that I know. She has the sweetest pup and her and her husband have spent countless hours training their dog to be so well-behaved and such a sweetheart! Laura has spent much time with many different types of dog, including my own! If Laura lived in the same state as me, I would hire her to care for my dog in a heartbeat!

Laura G.
Laura G.

About Laura

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog park on my property!

I love spending time with dogs and will give them to utmost care and attention. I have dog sat and walked dogs on and off for 7 years. I am available during lunch hour M-TH as well as evenings, Friday after 11:00 a.m., and all day Saturday and Sunday typically. If staying at my home, my dog loves to play with other dogs. I enjoy taking my dog on hikes, long walks, and ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I would want to know how they interact with people and other dogs. I love all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Winnie

Labrador Husky
1 year, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

I just moved to the Redding area and the place I live has a dog park attached to it. In addition,
I’m looking forward to exploring new hikes and waterfalls with my dog!

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.