Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Kristen I.
Kristen I.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura and her husband were so nice and welcoming and took amazing care of my dog! She was also exceptional at scheduling and communication.

Laura F.
Laura F.
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura and Jeff were awesome! They are super nice and we could tell after meeting them at our meet and greet that they are true "dog people"! We knew our dog, Leo, would be in great hands! Leo and Rook got along great, Rook was sweet, gentle and playful, the perfect playmate for the weekend! Laura kept me updated with photos and messages, much appreciated!

Laura F.
Laura F.
Chris R.
Chris R.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura and Jeff were incredibly accommodating when I needed a sitter on extremely short notice. They were very friendly and had great communication. My dog very clearly loved spending time with them and I would absolutely have him stay with them in the future. Thanks again!

Laura F.
Laura F.

About Laura

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in yard and a playmate!

My fiancé and I live in our home in Royal Oak with our dog Rook and cat Flame. I have had dogs my whole life and have also always been the go to dog sitter for my family and friends. I have experience working in animal hospitals and also volunteer at the Michigan Humane Society. We work 9-5 but are able to come home at lunch for play time. In the evenings we can be ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Laura's Pets

Rook

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.