Laura E.

Laura E.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Clarissa D.
Clarissa D.
Nov 22, 2017

I would highly reccomend Laura as a dog sitter. She has a huge heart for animals and has always shown her love for her own pets and other pets. She is a caring,responsable and loving person.

When we go out of town, she is the one that we trust to watch our dog

Laura E.
Laura E.
Sean B.
Sean B.
Nov 20, 2017

I have known Laura for 5 years. In that time, she has taken care of and rehabilitated multiple rescue dogs that nobody else wanted to deal with. She is exceptionally kind and loves taking her dogs on walks and all around Austin. Laura constantly impresses me with her knowledge regarding dog breeds and how to best take care of them. I'm convinced that she pretty much lives and breathes everything having to do with canines ...

Laura E.
Laura E.

About Laura

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fencedbackyard toplay with your dog

I am an energetic and responsible dog lover, I love Chihuahuas! So much that I have one of my own. Your dog will feel at home and will have so much fun. Our backyard is an adventurers paradise and is fully enclosed and protected for your pup’s safety. A doggy door and fresh food and water plus a walk or two help complete the day. I love to walk my dog twice a day ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Food preferences, temperament, potty training, health conditions, any allergies. Current shots: parvo and rabies.
No preferences for dogs to walk.
As I’ve mentioned, I love Chihuahuas, but any type of small dog (I also adore Pomeranians) will do for house sitting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Noodles

Chihuahua
7 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

Throughout the neighborhood, at Lady Bird Lake, Zilker Park, and Travis Heights. I am close to all these places so your pups will always have somewhere new and fun to explore!

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.