Laura E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Laura is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

17
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Kris T.
Kris T.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura was amazing! My dogs are sad she is not here anymore! They pouted all the next day! She kept me updated daily on how they were doing, at least twice a day! I will definitely be using her again!

Laura E.
Laura J.
Laura J.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura is the best! She went ABOVE and BEYOND to care for our 2 dogs while we went on vacation. You can really tell how much she loves animals and our dogs were crazy about her as well. I received great daily updates and pictures via text messages which gave me tremendous peace of mind and allowing me to enjoy my vacation even more. We will definitely book Laura again next time we go out ...

Laura E.
Tina P.
Tina P.
Mar 10, 2019

Laura was amazing and loving to our 3 dachshunds! I felt comfortable leaving them in her care, as a friend referred her services and said she was excellent. We were gone for 7 days on a cruise. They were well cared for. I definitely will be using her again.

Laura E.

About Laura

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced Loving Pet Sitter

I have over 30 years of experience working with animals. Even more if you count years of owning pets. I grew up with all types of animals. I have experience with new-born animals all the way to seniors.
I have experience with animals with disabilities too. Everything from epilepsy, heart problems, cancer, deaf, blind and the list could go on. I've either owned pets with disabilities or worked with them. I am a true animal ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

What is their temperament like, how do they act with other dogs, people, cats, ducks & squirrels? Do they usually have separation issues? Is there any habits I need to watch out for? Do they need put in a crate or can they stay free in the house if I need to leave for a short time? Are they good at escaping? Do they take medication and if so how much & how often? Do they have any illness or ailments? What do they eat, when & how much? Are they allergic to anything? What times are their normal potty brakes if you do not have a yard? Where is their collar & leash? How often do they exercise and for how long? Do they have a favorite toy? And what is their favorite game to play?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Laura watches your pet

I'll take your fur baby/babies on a walk either near your home or at a local dog park if they are familiar with it. I'll play ball, tug-a-war, chase or whatever is your dogs favorite game.

Laura's Service Area

Laura's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.