Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Sara H.
Sara H.
January 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura took very well care of our dog. I know the first night was a hard one as it was a new place for our big dog but Laura was very patient with him and updated us daily. Thank You Laura!

Laura D.
Laura D.
G. Bruce S.
G. Bruce S.
December 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Luca's stay with Laura and her family was great. My adopted boy is still new to me, so he has a little separation anxiety, but he got over it quickly with Laura. I loved getting an update and a photo from Laura while Luca was at her house. I recommend Laura!

Laura D.
Laura D.
Kim H.
Kim H.
October 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Laura did a wonderful job! Our lab was so happy and content when he came home. When I came to pick him up, he looked at me like, "Oh, you're here." Sign of a fun time with Laura, Daisy and her family! Thank you Laura!

Laura D.
Laura D.

About Laura

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home away from home!

Being a pet owner myself, I understand how difficult it can be to find adequate care for a pet--especially on short notice. There are plenty of people available, but not all of them are as concerned about details as I am. When I need a pet sitter, I really appreciate the peace of mind that comes from knowing that my pets are being tended to as well as I would tend them myself. That is ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

*Dogs must be completely house broken. The exception to this is of course for young puppies who are still being trained.
*Dogs must be up to date on rabies vaccinations.
*I accept all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Laura's Pets


Labrador Retriever
13 years, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.