Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Laura

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

will love your pet as i do mine

I had always had animals involved in my life one way or another since I stepped foot on this planet. I love them all dearly ... much more then most people :} animals just want love and that's what I strive to provide for your fur children. I started at a very young age working in vet clinic and then from there I've built a client list throughout north hollywood, now I've relocated to long beach so ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

i don't discriminate i love all pets and breeds but please let me know if there is anything I should know about your pet ... such as medical needs , allergies , aggression issues eat

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

atlas

Afghan Hound
3 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

i personally take my own dog to rosies dog beach and other dog parks in the areas of california heights , i can provide simple baths if needed , but i do not offer full grooming services , more then happy to have you pet sleep with me as well , my husband can always sleep on the couch , lol seriously though any wants or needs i am happy to accommodate your fur child

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.