Laura C.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews

Jan B.
Jan B.
Aug 8, 2015
Verified Stay

BEST DOG SITTER EVER!!!! Laura and her family watched my dog Gizmo for a week while we were on vacation and based on the daily pics and updates Laura was sending, I was worried Gizmo wouldn't want to come back home. Laura's dog Moe is now Gizmo's BFF. They had a great time together. Laura loves dogs and it was evident the minute we met her. She got down on the floor and played with ...

Laura C.
Lizzie A.
Lizzie A.
Jul 10, 2015

We wanted to find someone to watch our Goldens... We looked around, then one of my neighbors used a website and found Laura. She and her family were amazing! We had two Goldens at the time, she hosted them at her house for 6 days. They had so much fun! I couldn't get them to leave with me! We will be using laura & her family again!!!

Laura C.
Samantha P.
Samantha P.
Jul 9, 2015

I was in a bind, had to find someone Fast, I then found laura, asked if she'd watch my Lhasa ahpso... We met the next day, and Madie stayed with her and her family for 9 days! It was great! She sent me pics everyday... I will definitely use laura again! I highly recommend her and her family!

Laura C.

About Laura

39
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We L❤️VE Dogs

We, my husband and I, and our two teenagers have been sitting/walking for the past 5 years. We have had dogs our entire lives. we love dogs, big and small. When dog walking, we will ensure playtime, along with playtime and exercise.
They are never left alone, someone will always be with them at all times.
Great yard, very friendly dog neighborhood, beautiful atmosphere....they are allowed on the furniture, our beds..we all take turns walking ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

We love all breeds. If I'm booked, then my husband helps out, and vice versa.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Moe

Shih Tzu
8 years, 5 months old, 13 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

Walking every 2-3 hours, up to a mile per walk.
Rain or snow, we walk all the time.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

Laura's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.