Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Deborah A.
Deborah A.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura, Tim, Kingston(their dog) and their cat were wonderful at our meet and greet visit. The 4 day stay was amazing. They all welcomed Gunner to their home and treated him like a family member while he was with them. They even took him out to eat a couple of times. Gunner looked very happy in all of the pictures and was in no hurry to go home when we went to pick him ...

Laura C.
Laura C.
Beth K.
Beth K.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura did a great job watching our puppy! She sent us lots of pictures and updates and did a lot of fun things with him. Knowing that our fur baby was being taken care of so well made our trip more relaxing. Thanks so much Laura!

Laura C.
Thank you Beth & Tucker!! We loved being able to watch over your fur baby! :) He kept us on our feet ...
Laura C.

About Laura

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loves long walks, dog park, etc.

I am a current teacher who LOVES dogs! I do not have any children, but I love my dog and will love your dog like they are own of my own! As a teacher I am home by 4:00 p.m. everyday, leaving the rest of the night available to provide for your furry loved one. I also am available full time during the summer, all day every day! I have spent the past ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, I love ALL dogs, big and small :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Laura's Pets

Kingston

Bernese Mountain Dog, Mixed, and Poodle
5 years old, 48 lbs.

Elliot

Cat
4 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.