Laura C.

West San Jose, Campbell, CA

(4)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Claire W.
Claire W.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura was super easy to coordinate with. My dog came back happy.

Laura C.
Keri V.
Keri V.
Jun 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura was great! Midi was well taken care of and her home is setup perfectly for dogs who enjoy being outdoors. He was ready to snuggle with mama when we got home, you can tell he had lots of activities during his stay.

Laura C.
Katie R.
Katie R.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura was awesome! She took great care of my little angel and I will definitely use her again!

Laura C.

About Laura

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover, dog walker, dog sitter

My name is Laura and I am an avid dog lover. As an owner of 4 myself, I enjoy all of the aspects of pet care. From time outside to feedings, training, and cuddles, I am the best person for the job! My home is full of love and lots of running space, so dogs are always provided with ample chances for exercise and socialization. I have cared for many types of dogs including chihuahua ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I need to know how dogs are in social situations. Please let me they can handle other animals or need a separate space. Please inform me of any allergies your pup may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Aussie

Australian Cattle Dog
6 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Tortilla

Chihuahua and Dachshund
10 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We go on many walks and hikes! Pups in my car regularly go outside and enjoy social interactions in a variety of places.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.