Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lashawndra can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Lashawndra can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Lisa L.
Lisa L.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Lashawndra did a great job with Blue. She kept me up to date with everything and sent me pictures of my puppy activity. I'm very pleased with the care that was given to Blue. I would recommend her to my friends and family.

Lashawndra P.
Lashawndra P.
Aaron G.
Aaron G.
Apr 25, 2018

As someone who works with Lashawndra, I believe she is very dependable and trustworthy. She on many occasions has stepped up and taken initiative and is quick on her feet. Most importantly she is reliable.

Lashawndra P.
Lashawndra P.
Keimia P.
Keimia P.
Apr 24, 2018

Lashawndra watched my dog while i went on vacation for a week. She stayed with him, made sure he was fed, she played with him and even cuddled with him when he started to miss me! Anytime I need someone I’ll call her because i know he’s in good hands.

Lashawndra P.
Lashawndra P.

About Lashawndra

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101


My name is Lashawndra and I am a pet owner and animal lover. I am also a licensed security officer. I have experience caring for cats, dogs, birds, fish, and rodents. I have worked with many animals and am comfortable grooming, walking, feeding, playing with and caring for your pets.
I provide in home daytime, evening and weekends: dog walks; fed meals; give treats; refill water bowls; clean litter boxes and other messes; play and ...

What Lashawndra would like to know about your dog

What time would you be picking up and dropping off?
-Crate trained?
-Do they have free range of your home while your gone or do they go in a crate/play pin?
-Do they get along with other pets?
-On any medications?
-Any medical conditions?
-Allergic to anything?
-What kind of water do they drink? (Bottle/tap/well?)
-How often do they eat & how much?
-Do they like to chew things in the house?
-Where do they usually sleep?
-How do they do in car rides?
-Are dog treats allowed?
-Are they allowed to swim?
-Do they go on walks on a leash or free roam your yard?
-Are they a storm dog?
Anything that’s important like health, hobbies,and food.I prefer to limit our hosting to small to medium dogs, although I am a sucker for big Dogs! Aggressive dogs need not apply!! I believe it reasonable for all dogs safety that shots are current.
If your dog has special needs, would like to discuss before agreeing to a visit to be sure we can lovingly and comfortably meet your needs. I require all Vet contact information.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lashawndra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lashawndra's Pets


3 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.