Larissa V.

Larissa V.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Larissa

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - tons of free time

I’ve been caring for (primarily small dogs) for almost four years. I also have some beginner grooming experience so if you want me to look over your pooch and provide some hygienic care I will attempt to do so. I love all the dogs I own as if they’re by natural born children, and I try to do the same for every dog I might find in my care. In my care presently ...

What Larissa would like to know about your dog

I’m a petite individual so keep your dogs’ strength in mind before contacting me. Let me know how they are around other animals so I can take necessary precautions. Also let me know about any physical disabilities or challenges so I can make sure they’re comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR

When Larissa watches your pet

I enjoy walking dogs on or off leash, if I can let them run wild in an open space versus tethered to me, I would prefer to do so. I play fetch with my own puppy so I’m sure we would have a blast, if you have anywhere for your dog to swim I have no problem supervising, I know basic canine CPR.

Larissa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.