Larissa M.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Larissa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Larissa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

kelly G.
kelly G.
Feb 11, 2019

Larissa has been wonderful. She comes on time and spends time walking and getting to know my Dakota and Prince. I have had to ask her to come during times that were not previously discussed and she was flexible and able to help out in a bind. I recommend and trust that Larissa will take good care of your pets.

Larissa M.
Larissa M.
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Jan 15, 2019

I had never used a kennel or pet sitter with any of my pets, but after hearing good things about Rover.com I decided to give it a try with my high energy 6 month old puppy. The experience was even better than I could’ve imagined! Larissa was great with my puppy and took great care with the interaction between her puppy and mine. She kept in constant communication with me and sent lots ...

Larissa M.
Larissa M.
Sheri K.
Sheri K.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Larissa is amazing! She walks my dog on a weekly basis. My dog loves her. My dog has some previous hip problems. She needs to walk or run to keep her weight down and her hips in good working order. Larissa will run with her. They run over a mile every time she takes her out. My dog is so happy and fit now! I really appreciate Larissa and the great job that she does!

Larissa M.
Larissa M.

About Larissa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Pup's BFF; Home full-time

I live in a house in a quiet neighborhood (perfect for walking!) with my boyfriend and puppy. We have an unfenced yard, with plenty of nearby trails and dog parks. Our puppy Paisley is well-trained and friendly after frequently attending puppy classes and being well-socialized in dog parks. I love dogs of all kinds - the young, energetic, sassy princesses, along with the older, quiet ones who prefer to relax! They will be treated just as ...

What Larissa would like to know about your dog

What does your pup enjoy doing during the day?
Does he/she like to play?
Is he/she crate trained?
Is your dog friendly towards other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Larissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Larissa's Pets

Paisley

Giant Schnauzer
6 months old, 43 lbs.

When Larissa watches your pet

We will go for walks in my quiet neighborhood and romp in Sewickley Heights Borough Park!

In Larissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Larissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.