Larissa M.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Larissa's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Larissa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Kathleen B.
Kathleen B.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Larissa is amazing!!

Larissa M.
Katie S.
Katie S.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I will never hesitate to use Larissa as a dog sitter!! She exceeded my expectations and relieved all of my worries. I was very nervous because my dog is only 5 months, but she sent several pictures a day and always kept me updated with what was going on. When I got home it looked like I had never left, and Milo was his happy self!

Larissa M.
Katie S.
Katie S.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Larissa is a phenomenal dog sitter. Very caring, loving, and trustworthy. My puppy Milo absolutely adores her, and she makes sure that the pups are comfortable before she leaves! I noticed that in Milo’s crate, she laid out his blanket for him which I just though was super sweet :) I will definitely be booking Larissa for all of my needs in the future!

Larissa M.

About Larissa

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll give all my love to your pet

I had two dogs until last year (chow chow and poodle, but they passed away). I always took care of them by myself, like: feed, give baths, go outside at least 2x/day, go to a lake, go to the veterinarian and much more. I helped my aunt with her dogs and cats (around 15 animals) and with all the animals that she rescued. I used to walk dogs in my neighborhood in California and to ...

What Larissa would like to know about your dog

How is the dog’s personality; if they like to play with other dogs or kids; if they take medicine; if they can have treat; if they have a special diet or any restrictions or allergie; about vaccinations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I love going to parks and lakes. I do like play with toys, to run, to play hide-and-seek, to hike, to fling a Frisbee.

Larissa's Service Area

Larissa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.