Larissa B.

Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Larissa can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Larissa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Larissa's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Larissa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

44
repeat clients
100 Reviews

Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Aug 24, 2019
Verified Stay

I’ve had my new puppy Mike for six months and had to leave him for the first time for a week. The stay was great. Large grassy yard to run and play. She sent updates and Mike had a great time. I would highly recommend her service.

Larissa B.
Gisel H.
Gisel H.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Larissa was so kind to take our pups last minute for an overnight stay. Our pups appeared to be happy at pick up time!

Larissa B.
Sharda K.
Sharda K.
Jul 10, 2019
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Larissa! Not only did our dog Frisco have a super fun and fantastic stay, but when our travel plans got delayed and we were late returning home, Larissa was so willing to accommodated us and made the situation absolutely stress-free!

Larissa B.

About Larissa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home-large fenced yard!

Need a doggy sitter!? I'm here to help! Having been in your situation, I understand the love and care you want your dog to have! I have undivided love for animals and treat them as children! I would love to care for your dog while you're away. I have a Chiweenie ( Chihuahua/Dachshund) named Cosmo and he loves to relax and cuddle. He is a pretty lazy dog. I also have Remy who is an ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Larissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Larissa's Pets

Cosmo

Chihuahua and Dachshund
13 years, 1 month old, 10 lbs.

Remy

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 3 months old, 38 lbs.

When Larissa watches your pet

In Larissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Larissa's Neighborhood

Larissa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.