Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Larisa can host 1 dog per night.
Larisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Larisa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I work from home, large yard!

I will be available starting mid June 2018.

I have 2 small rescue dogs and a cat. Toby (dog) and Pickles (cat) have been with me for over 2 years. Finn is a rescue dog that joined our family recently. They are all very friendly and love to play!

I come from a family of animal lovers and a house full of animals (ducks, chickens, bunnies, goats, dogs, etc.). I have had dogs since I ...

What Larisa would like to know about your dog

I just need to make sure they are okay with small dogs and cats. The dog cannot be aggressive. If the dog destroys things in the house, we would need to speak about that to see how much damage he has done and what things the dog goes after.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Larisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Larisa's Pets

Toby

Chihuahua
3 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Finn

Mixed
4 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.