Lara R.

Lara R.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ron R.
Ron R.
May 9, 2018

When Lara was born we had a then 7 year old Shepard mix named Miller. Miller was adopted from the Dumb Friends League. When Lara was 5 years old we adopted a Miniature American Eskimo named Bobo and when Lara was 13 years old we adopted a Min Pin named Sofi. Miller lived to be 14, Bobo just turned 16 and Sofi will be 10 in June. Lara has lived her whole life with 2 ...

Lara R.
Lara R.

About Lara

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

That's no dog, that's family.

I am 20 years old and currently a student at Regis University majoring in political economy on summer vacation. For starters, I have had two dogs throughout my entire life. As far as my experience, aside from owning dogs, I have volunteered at a doggy daycare called "Little Doggy Paradise" during my senior year of high school and have cared for relatives' dogs when they have been away on vacation. Additionally, I will walk dogs ...

What Lara would like to know about your dog

I don't have breed preferences but I would like to know if they are rescues or have experienced any past traumas. If so, I would want to know how to interact with them for an optimal experience.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

It honestly depends on the dog and what activities the owner wants their dog to partake in. I am happy take dogs to parks and walk them around. I'd love to run with them. I'd love to play fetch or Frisbee with them.

Lara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.