Lara G.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lara

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard

I love dogs, and have one of my own..a sweet gentle
Dane-mix (so your dog must be dog friendly if staying at my place). My house is clean and comfortable, centrally located, and has a large fenced yard. There is a beautiful dog park within walking distance of my house. My dog and I are friendly and down to earth.....pretty low-key......she gets a grain-free diet and treats. She's gotten a little slower ...

What Lara would like to know about your dog

Please provide me with your dog's breed and size, as well as their name and gender. Your dog must be spayed and up to date on shots. Let me know what your dog likes to do.....sunbathe on the deck (mine does), go to the park, etc. I'll also need to know if your dog is on a restricted diet or any medication.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lara's Pets

Cissa

Great Dane
9 years, 1 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Lara watches your pet

You can expect me to treat your dog like my own....with love and care. Your dog will enjoy walks and treats (if allowed), and potentially go for a little hike or to the dog park. Your dog must be dog friendly to go to the dog park, and also to hang with my older big dog (she is extremely gentle and very dog friendly).

In Lara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.