Lannah B.

Lannah B.

Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lannah can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Lannah can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Jodie W.
Jodie W.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Very kind and easy to work with! 5 stars!

Lannah B.
Lannah B.
Arran T.
Arran T.
Apr 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lannah gave me updates and sent lots of pictures. She’s a great sitter!

Lannah B.
Lannah B.
Brittany P.
Brittany P.
Mar 24, 2018

Lannah is so incredible with animals. She's always owned several pets and the pure passion, love and joy she has always had for them is so inspiring. I've got 3 cats and she's always shown nothing but love to them all. Even in the worst situations (they like to destroy things!)
Lannah has an unbelievable amount of patience with unruly animals that I've never seen in anyone else. If I ever needed someone to watch ...

Lannah B.
Lannah B.

About Lannah

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time, privacy fenced yard

Our house is very upbeat and positive. We are sure to always keep positive energy in our home. We are a smoke free and bug free home. We all love dogs and animals in general. They will be cuddled, played with, and loved to the fullest while in my care. We will play ball, tug of war and frisbee. I have a large yard for them to play in. They Will always get proper care ...

What Lannah would like to know about your dog

Any breed is fine. I love all breeds. I require that the dog is kid friendly, because I have 2 small children. I also require that the dog is vaccinated (to age). They must be dog and cat friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Lannah's Pets

Elliott

Chihuahua, English Mastiff, Jack Russell Terrier, Labrador Retriever, and PitBull Mix
5 months old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.