Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Tess C.
Tess C.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Lanie was awesome! She made sure my dogs got plenty of exercise and she left my house spotless. Would definitely book again :)

Lanie P.
Lanie P.
Greg M.
Greg M.
Jul 16, 2018

Lanie was amazing with our dogs! She took our dogs on daily walks while we were gone! She was able to incorporate an hour or more into our dogs day to allow them play catch outside and all their other toys! We felt at ease while we were away. Lanie also sent us many pictures that allowed us to keep tabs on our dogs day! She was awesome! Will use and recommended in the future!

Lanie P.
Lanie P.

About Lanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring, reliable and fun!

Hello, my name is Lanie! I am a huge animal lover, particularly with dogs! I grew up with many dogs in my household! I also have cared for my family and friends pets! I enjoy being around dogs. My days become instantly better when I am able to see a dog play and become their companion! I am a very active person, who loves to run, so it is no problem at all if your ...

What Lanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog’s personality. I believe that it is important to know if a dog is high energy, shy, friendly, and many other traits in order to be able to best fit their needs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lanie's Pets

Sadie

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Doolittle

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
13 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.