Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Trevor B.
Trevor B.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Laney was amazing!! She took such great care of our August and we couldn't be happier. We were nervous at first, as it was our first time using rover. We would use her again, no doubt!

Laney L.
Laney L.
Kristen K.
Kristen K.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Luna has the absolute best time with Laney and her girls! I am so thankful to have found her and could not imagine a better person to trust my pup with!

Laney L.
Laney L.
Abby H.
Abby H.
Jun 23, 2018

Laney always does a fabulous with our animals! Our dog Duke absolutely loves her and pouts every time he has to come home. She will shower your pets with all the love and affection they deserve while you’re away!

Laney L.
Laney L.

About Laney

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Avail Full Time- My Place or Yours!

My bffs have 4 legs. I have owned dogs my whole life and currently own 2 of my own. They're both mixed breed females that were adopted. We love to have friendly dog friends come over and hang out with us! It's keep both of my girls stimulated and a smile on my face. Dogs are allowed on ALL furniture in my house! I'm also very active and would love to come take your BFF ...

What Laney would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if you dog has a bite history.
I would also like to know if they are nervous/anxious during storms, fireworks, etc. I am well versed with dogs that have these types of issues, but knowing beforehand is super helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laney's Pets

Cricket

not provided, 60 lbs.

Willow

not provided, 15 lbs.

When Laney watches your pet

I love to go to the dog park and well as take walks throughout the day. Rain or shine! We sometimes go to the dog park that has the small lake so that we can go swimming and get muddy! **Bath included with this trip**

In Laney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.