Lance I.

Lance I.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$57
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lance can host 1 dog per night.
Lance can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Cindy I.
Cindy I.
Jan 9, 2018

Since Lance knows all of the dogs in his neighborhood (and their names!), I feel 100%+ comfortable entrusting him with my dogs for love, proper care and companionship in my absence. He's the first one to adopt a dog from a shelter that he knows no one else would adopt to give that dog his new forever home in a caring and compassionate environment. Taking care of your dog would be so much more than ...

Lance I.
Lance I.

About Lance

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love your dog so you have time to

I'm an experienced dog care giver with a dedication to caring for your dog and giving you peace of mind that your dog family member is being cared for safely, energetically and compassionately. My home is near miles of public walking trails, away from traffic and perfect for making your dog part of my pack. I love dogs, and love caring for them giving you a helping hand. Your dog wants to be with you ...

What Lance would like to know about your dog

It's important for me to meet your dog and make sure I can be their Pack leader.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lance's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lance's Pets

Takoda

11 years, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Tanner

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
2 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Lance watches your pet

Miles of public park trails adjacent to my home. I'm an excellent student of canine behavior to learn what your dog loves in play and companionship.

In Lance's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lance's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.