Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laly can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Laly can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Morgan J.
Morgan J.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

They were great! They offered to take my third dog free of charge for 5 days when my other sitter for him fell through! And even though he is an old grumpy chihuahua, they made him so happy and he was interacting greatly with the other dogs! Which he never does! And my frenchie and golden doodle are such high maintenance with being super hyper, but they treated them with the highest care! Will definitely ...

Laly B.
Laly B.
Rosy "Ritu" T.
Rosy "Ritu" T.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Laly was very helpful in booking the stay. It was my first time using rover and she helped me navigate the site and gave me a discount. She is flexible and responsive to messages. She sent me photos of Ginger while I was away. There were a lot of dogs in the home at the same time so if you’re looking for someone who only has a few dogs at home this is not ...

Laly B.
Laly B.
Misty W.
Misty W.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

She took very good care of shadow. I would use her again.

Laly B.
Laly B.

About Laly

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Royal Treatment Every Stay!

I have 7 yrs experience sitting pets as well as volunteer work with shelters. If you want your dog to be comfortable and loved then this is the place. My sister and I both take care of dogs so there is always someone at home. You also will get constant updates and being that we are close to the airport our pick up and drop off times are as early as 4am! I am very ...

What Laly would like to know about your dog

I am comfortable with all types of breeds. I do like to make sure your pet doesn’t go home with bad habits so if there’s anything you don’t allow in your home let me know as well

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laly's Pets

Nikita

Chihuahua
10 months old, 3 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.