Lacon H.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lacon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lacon can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Cheryll S.
Cheryll S.
Mar 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I would highly recommend Lacon. She did a wonderful job with our large dog, Rocky. She sent pics and texts on her visits which gave me a sense of security.

Lacon H.
Lacon H.
Cary W.
Cary W.
Nov 17, 2017

Lacon did a wonderful job! Chewie seemed so HAPPY when we returned home..YAY!
Our home was taken care of very nicely while we were gone too!
It is so COMFORTING to know everything was taken care of so well especially our fur baby while we were on vacation. We will definitely use her again.

Lacon H.
Lacon H.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Nov 13, 2017

Lacon has kept my puppy. She did a great job, she loves animals and they love her. She is very trustworthy.i highly recommend her services.

Lacon H.
Lacon H.

About Lacon

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring for your fur babies

Hello my name is Lacon Moody, I'm 21 years old and I have had a passion for animals since I was very young. I have a dog of my own a 7 month old puppy named Mowgli he's an energetic Rat Terrier mix. I also have a Bearded Dragon named Tad Cooper. I am working on getting my dog training certification to then go onto training service dogs for people who need them. I have ...

What Lacon would like to know about your dog

Is your Dog House Trained?
Do they get along with other dogs?
What are some of their favorite things to do?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Lacon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Lacon's Pets

Mowgli

American Staffordshire Terrier and Rat Terrier
9 months old, 26 lbs.

When Lacon watches your pet

My Neighborhood has a park and tons of streets to walk around on.
My Home has a fenced in yard and plenty of dog toys to play with.

In Lacon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lacon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.