Lacey R.

Lacey R.

Beverly Glen, Studio City, CA

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lacey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lacey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Isabel P.
Isabel P.
Aug 19, 2018

Lacey is my friend’s daughter, and she has sat for my dog and my children. She is kind, genuine, and shows a true love for everything she does involving animals. Lacey took care of my precious terrier Chief over summer while I was on vacation. For five days, she checked up on him multiple times a day, fed, watered, walked, and played with him. I am grateful that I chose her to watch over ...

Lacey R.
Lacey R.
Hilary G.
Hilary G.
Aug 18, 2018

Lacey has been sitting my golden retriever puppy, Bentley, for a few years now. Bentley is a high energy 90 pound dog who requires a great deal of attention, walks, pets, and kisses. I strongly recommend Lacey for dog sitting and house sitting as well. She is punctual, respectful, intelligent, and has a special knack with animals. My cat, Marcus, adores her too. Since she is an excellent photographer, the daily pictures she sent of ...

Lacey R.
Lacey R.

About Lacey

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced Yard & Loves Walks!

Throughout my 18 years of life, I’ve taken care of two schnauzers, and currently a pug! I’ve been dog-sitting for friends and family for over four years now. Big or small, active or cuddly, I’m sure I’ll give your best friend a pawsome Rover experience!

I’m currently enrolled as a part-time student in community college, so I’ve listed my availability down below!

Weekly Availability:
Monday/Wednesday: 6am-12pm, 3pm-10pm
Tuesday ...

What Lacey would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences :)
Please note if your pup enjoys walks, or is more of the relaxed type!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lacey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lacey's Pets

Beary

Pug
12 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Lacey watches your pet

I live on a hill, right off of Coldwater Canyon (before Mulholland), which acts as the perfect location for walks. My neighborhood loops around in a circle, which results in a great pup-workout. Playing fetch in my backyard is always an option too :)

In Lacey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lacey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.