Lacey F.

Makakilo-Kapolei, Kapolei, HI
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$28
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$28
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lacey can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Lacey can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
191 Reviews

Joslyn T.
Joslyn T.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing as always?Especially w/ the 9 dogs! Mika was calm and hanging w/ her kind. She's more of a people dog but is now being more social w/ other dogs. I'm so happy w/ Lacey's expertise. I will call you again??

Lacey F.
Lacey F.
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

This is my 3rd time using Lacey’s service. As usual, her service is outstanding. Kaiyo is always so happy and excited every time he gets to visit Samantha and Champ. She does such a good job.

Lacey F.
Lacey F.
Joslyn T.
Joslyn T.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Lacey. Mika is definitely feeling more confident and safe w/ you and your family. Her stay w/ you on 12/8 was very good. We'll be seeing you on Sat again on 12/15. See you soon??

Lacey F.
Lacey F.

About Lacey

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving Fur Mom

I absolutely LOVE animals and have been around them my whole life. I have a special place in my heart for dogs & couldn’t imagine my life without them. I am an experience dog sitter/boarder who believes your pets are your family and deserve to be cared for by someone who is passionate about their well-being . I am availabilty anytime and love meeting new furry friends. I have two dogs a husky and ...

What Lacey would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have separation anxiety? Storm anxiety? Any other anxiety?
Is your dog allergic to anything?
Has your dog ever shown signs of aggression?
Is your dog housebroken?
Has your dog been away from you before?
How/where does your dog normally sleep at night?
Does your dog have any bad habits I need to be aware of?

I also do not accept any dog that shows a form of aggression (this does not mean rough play). If your dog shows aggression during its stay you will need to make other arrangements for the duration of their stay and I will not allow the dog back.

I can watch both female & male dogs; females do not have to be spayed but must not be in heat during their stay. A fine will be charged if this occurs. Male dogs do not have to be neutered however, it is preferred.

Damages to my home and belongings by a guest dog must be reimbursed by the pet owner. A $5 a day fee will be added to your dogs stay if they are not housebroken.

I require each of my clients to give my information to their vet prior to their stay as well as filling out a pet care contract. If your dog requires medical attention and must be brought to the vet during their stay I must be reimbursed by the pet owner.

I do provide drop-in visits for cats however, I do not board them.

Holiday Rate-$40
I have limited spaces left for the month of December so please book as soon as possible.

I provide dog toys & water bowls. Please bring their leash & collar/harness, food and food bowl for the stay , & any toys/treats/sleeping items you would want your pup(s) to have :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lacey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lacey's Pets

Samantha

Labrador Husky
1 year, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Champ

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 4 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Lacey watches your pet

Dogs will get to play in the home and backyard as well as visiting the dog park each day that is located next to my house.

Your pup will get to have lots of fun & playtime with others! =)

In Lacey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lacey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.