Kyrie L.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyrie can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Kyrie can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
24 Reviews

Donna L.
Donna L.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Lucy did very well at Kyries’s.. She was well rested & happy when we picked her up. Must have been the TLC she got from the whole family & great playtime’s w/ other dogs in beautiful back yard. Best Dogsitter ever!

Kyrie L.
Kyrie L.
Mackenzie T.
Mackenzie T.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

We found out after leaving for vacation that our adopted dog had aggression toward other females in large groups. Kyrie handled this like a pro, and went above and beyond to make sure that our pup had somewhere comfortable to stay while we were out of town. While I was panicking on the other side of the country, Kyrie was kind enough to keep our dog safe, and bundle her up drop her off at ...

Kyrie L.
Kyrie L.
Cody C.
Cody C.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Many people on here will meet the standard they are held to by Rover...Kyrie on the other hand EXCEEDS the standard! She'll keep you well-informed throughout the entire stay, and responds quickly to any questions you may have. There may be cheaper options out there....the difference in saving a few bucks is far out-weighed by the knowledge and experience Kyrie brings toward taking care of your pet! Recommend & will return next time ...

Kyrie L.
Kyrie L.

About Kyrie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Certified & Professional Care

Hi there! My name is Kyrie and I would absolutely love to care for your furry (or scaled or feathered) loved one! My two biggest passions are helping others and being around/taking care of pets. I was raised around many pets. In fact, I cannot remember a time when I did not have at least one dog and one cat! Now that I am older and have my own family I hope to pass ...

What Kyrie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is socialized and if he/she enjoys being around other dogs.
I would need to know if your dog as any important issues- such as if they are taking medicine.
I would need to know if your dog does well around children as I have a 9 year old.
Lastly, I do have a new client questionnaire that I like to bring to meet and greets that will give you the opportunity to list additional information. This also gives me a chance to learn everything else about your loved one so that I can give them the best possible care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kyrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kyrie's Pets


4 years, 6 mo. old, 49 lbs.


Great Dane
3 months old, 15 lbs.

When Kyrie watches your pet

As you can see on the photos on my profile- I love taking dogs on adventures to Wintergreen Gorge, Bulls Dam (Eaton Reservoir), Shades Beach, Presque Isle, and to the dog park! Your dog will enjoy going on various adventures with me and my family. We love treating our boarding guests to a special treat from the local pet store. It is always a highlight of their day!

In Kyrie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kyrie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.