Kylie W.

(2)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Aug 29, 2018

My dog, Buster, requires a lot of attention and isn’t trained. Kylie would watch my dog, take him on walks, and give him food and water while I was gone. He loves her! She’s amazing! She is very sweet and so kind. Y’all would love her and she has a great experience with dogs and they always love her.

Kylie W.
Kylie W.

About Kylie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time-I will love your dog

I have dog/house sit for 2 years. I am available M/W early mornings - 1 and after 3, T/Th 12 - late evenings.(I'm in college M/W 1:50-3:15, T/Th 10-11:20). I am great with dogs. I love dogs, I will clean up after your dogs/ house if needed, play with them, and give them love. I can help out with anything! I don't mind taking your dog to a ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

Are they potty trained? Do they take any special medicine? Do they have any fleas or worms? Do they have all their shots?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I would like to take them to a dog park, walk around my neighborhood, and play with them in my backyard.

Kylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.