Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
visits in your home
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kylie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kylie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Kylie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Joanna P.
Joanna P.
Sep 9, 2019

Kylie dog sat our Hazel for a few days. We would highly recommend her to anyone. Kylie made us feel very at ease knowing that hazel was in good hands. She took the time to send us constant updates of their daily adventures. Knowing Kylie’s background of being a vet tech also assured us that she would be able to handle any situation that may have arise. Our hazel also enjoyed making new friends with ...

Kylie S.
David T.
David T.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome service! I was updated daily about how my dog was doing. Definitely recommend!

Kylie S.
Mariah G.
Mariah G.
Jul 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Kylie id awesome!!! She made the trip away from home so much more relaxing knowing Cash was taken care of. She was knowledgeable a out his breed and even alerted me on a potential ear infection. Love her and will definitely schedule with her again!!! If I could of given 10 stars I would of!!

Kylie S.

About Kylie

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Athletic Veterinary Technician

Walks:
I love to play with the fur-babies! I am very athletic and able to run with the smallest to playing tug-o-war with the largest! I live within walking distance to a large park and within a 10min drive to a popular dog park.

Drop-Ins:
I'm well educated on body language of the babies and how to play and interact with them per each clients needs. I am certified to administer medication in all forms, ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

All clients must have proof of rabies
-Please let me know if your pet is trained so I may continue your preferred habits while in my care. Habits may include sitting before being fed or having a leash placed.
-As-needed vaccine history depending upon services
-Any food allergies in family- I LOVE to give peanut butter for a treat!
-Primary Veterinarian
-Any cautions or triggers a pet may have- i.e. hats, colours, brooms, sudden movements, smells or sounds. I can work with most babies unless I deem it unsafe without veterinary prescribed medication. I don't like to have to turn away anyone if I can help it!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kylie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kylie's Pets

Mr. BoJangles

Chihuahua
9 years, 1 month old, 15 lbs.

Sake

Ragdoll
7 years old, 12 lbs.

When Kylie watches your pet

Locations:
Stovall Park
Tails n' Trails Dog Park
If your baby likes to hike, I'm more than happy to take them to Veterans Park
I am able to take your babies to their favorite park depending upon location.

In Kylie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kylie's Neighborhood

Kylie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.