(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kylie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kylie is awesome! She’s there to walk my little Dixie girl even at the last minute when I need her to. Dixie loves her, and Kylie keeps me up dated every step of the way pictures and all. I will keep using Kylie whenever I need a good dog walker.

Kylie S.
Kylie S.
Jana C.
Jana C.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Kylie was great, very lovely ad sent us pictures everyday!

Kylie S.
Kylie S.
Valerie M.
Valerie M.
Nov 4, 2018

Kylie is an amazing dog sitter and I can’t recommend her highly enough. She will take great care of your fur baby!! She is a natural with pets of all kinds!

Kylie S.
Kylie S.

About Kylie

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Athletic Veterinary Technician

Walks:
I love to play with the fur-babies! I am very athletic and able to run with the smallest to playing tug-o-war with the largest! I live within walking distance to a large park and within a 10min drive to a popular dog park.

Drop-Ins:
I'm well educated on body language of the babies and how to play and interact with them per each clients needs. I am certified to administer medication in all forms ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

All clients must have proof of rabies
-Please let me know if your pet is trained so I may continue your preferred habits while in my care. Habits may include sitting before being fed or having a leash placed.
-As-needed vaccine history depending upon services
-Any food allergies in family- I LOVE to give peanut butter for a treat!
-Primary Veterinarian
-Any cautions or triggers a pet may have- i.e. hats, colours, brooms, sudden movements, smells or sounds. I can work with most babies unless I deem it unsafe without veterinary prescribed medication. I don't like to have to turn away anyone if I can help it!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kylie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kylie's Pets

Mr. BoJangles

Chihuahua
8 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Sake

Ragdoll
6 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Puppy

Siamese
6 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Kylie watches your pet

Locations:
Stovall Park
Tails n' Trails Dog Park
If your baby likes to hike, I'm more than happy to take them to Veterans Park
I am able to take your babies to their favorite park depending upon location.

In Kylie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kylie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.