Kylie R.

Kylie R.

Northwestern Denver, Denver

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Marissa V.
Marissa V.
May 29, 2018

Kylie is a phenomenal pet sitter. My 5 month old Great Pyrenees was handled with so much care while I was gone for 2 weeks. She sent picture updates and always kept me in the loop with his training and behavior. She is very diligent on directions and such a loving caretaker. I would recommend her to pet sit for any of my friends or family. You’d be lucky to have kylie watch your pet!

Kylie R.
Kylie R.

About Kylie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll treat your dog like my own!

Hello! My name is Kylie, I’m a 23 year old student at CU Denver. I have one dog and often watch my friends and family’s pets. I’ve grown up with dogs, and have always been very familiar with them. I even live with 4 dogs currently because my roomates have dogs too. I’m willing to watch any dog, even if they are difficult, as I have done so before. I have ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

Are they dog-friendly?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.