Kylie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kylie's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Kylie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
17 Reviews

Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

As always, Kylie was very professional, reliable, and extremely caring. Not only did she leave a detailed Rover card, she spent quality time walking and even training our fur baby, which we’re so appreciative of. Thank you so much for another great walk! Hershey is always happy to see you! :)

Kylie M.
Heidi H.
Heidi H.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kylie certainly has a way with little girl Betsey is 9 years old and somewhat timid, especially if she doesn't know you (she was abused before I rescued her). When Kylie arrived Betsey was slightly growling, but curious (while wagging her tail), as expected. It wasn't more than about two minutes of gentle speaking and scratches before Betsey decided she was in love and insisted on giving Kylie kisses. I originally booked the Rover ...

Kylie M.
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I’d give Kylie more stars if I could!! Kylie is very professional and responsive. Our dog had a great walk with her while we were away and she sent real-time updates when she picked him up/started the walk/where they walked and also left us with a detailed Rover card and beautiful pictures—she’s taken better pictures of our dog than we ever have! (Definitely keeping those!) I’d highly recommend Kylie!!

Kylie M.

About Kylie

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll be the bestie to your bestie

Hi! You can call me Ky, I am a LOVER of dogs. I am the one who points out dogs as often as someone would point out a cute baby. I have always had dogs growing up and 2 years ago, my boyfriend and I adopted our dog Graham! I am working Freelance and would love to get out of the house. I try to stay as active as possible so I have found that ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Kylie's Service Area

Kylie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.