Kylie K.

Kylie K.

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kylie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love animals so much I got a degree

I grew up just north of Los Angeles, in Ventura County, and am about to graduate (May 12!) with a bachelor of science in zoology and move to Burbank. I will be working part time for the Natural History Museum of Los Angeles, have volunteered and interned at two AZA accredited zoos (including the San Diego Zoo Safari Park), and have had pets my whole life. I am looking for a rewarding second job to ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their level of comfort in varying situations that could be high stress, including crowds, loud noises, other dogs, and children. I have no breed preferences and would love to work with any dog you have!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I would love to be trusted enough to take your dog to the dog park, the beach, or on morning hikes. I would love to develop lasting relationships with the dogs (and maybe even the owners!) that I work with and would love to test out some of the behavior training I’ve learned about in my classes if that is something you are comfortable with.

Kylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.