Kylie H.

Kylie H.

Chelsea, NYC

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Nov 5, 2016

Kylie did a wonderful job taking care of all our pets while we were away. It was great to know that they were receiving such good care and attention so we could relax and enjoy our time away.

Kylie H.
Kylie H.

About Kylie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love puppies of all ages!

I have grown up with a black lab and two pomeranians who are part of the family. I love scratching bellies, after-dinner snuggles, and long walks with the pups. My family always took the dogs camping so I love going on long hikes with the pets.
I have dog-sat for several years now for family friends and am looking forward to expanding out to serve the local community.
I have cared for rescue dogs who ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

I like to know the size of the dog and how much they enjoy walking.
It's also important to note how comfortable the dog is with kids, other dogs, and strangers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Kylie watches your pet

I love exploring dog parks! I'm also always happy to take a long walk through new neighborhoods.

Kylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.