Kylie E.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kylie can host 1 dog per night.
Kylie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kylie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Rena B.
Rena B.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Kylie was amazing with my dog Bear. She sent me regular updates and Bear was always excited to go visit every morning! I couldn’t have been happier.

Kylie E.
Lindsey E.
Lindsey E.
May 21, 2019

I have known Kylie for a long time and she has always had a strong love for all animals. Growing up, her family always had dogs so she is very familiar with their behaviours and needs. Now, she has her own dog that she has raised from a puppy. Because she is a very responsible and intelligent young woman she carefully researched all aspects of dog guardianship and has trained her dog well. Kylie has ...

Kylie E.
Eric T.
Eric T.
May 19, 2019

Kylie is fantastic! Her schedule is easy to coordinate with and she is very flexible. Our dog struggles with a bit of on leash reactivity and she is amazing with him! She is experienced and professional and there I feel comfortable and confident leaving my pup in her care.

Kylie E.

About Kylie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time, loving dog mom.

I was raised with dogs from a very young age and since have never not had multiple dogs within my family and home. Dogs have always meant a lot to me and I do not know my life without them. I have a 2 year old Bernese Mountain dog named Aspen who is sweet, gentle and extremely friendly with other dogs and my cat, Norton. We live in a three bedroom townhouse in Ottawa with ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any food aggressions?
Does your dog have any food allergies?
Is your dog crate trained or do they prefer to roam?
What is your dog's exercise routine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kylie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kylie's Pets

Aspen

Bernese Mountain Dog
2 years, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Norton

American Shorthair
9 years old, 13 lbs.

When Kylie watches your pet

As I live along the Ottawa river trails I take Aspen for a walk through them daily. There are also a few dog parks that I take her to that she loves as she gets to run around off leash with her friends.
On occasion I also like to take Aspen on a car ride to parks nearby or to lakes so she can swim.

In Kylie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kylie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.