Kylie D.

Kylie D.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kylie can host 1 dog per night.
Kylie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Kylie

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Total & Complete Animal Lover!!!

Hi. My name is Kylie. I am almost 21 years of age. I own a home in Tooele, Utah with my boyfriend, our one year old daughter and our menagerie of pets. I am an animal lover thru and thru. Some reasons you should consider me, would be: I volunteered with Four Paws Pet Rescue for 6 years. I have references. I have fostered pets for shelters and rescues. I own dogs. I've watched many ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

The dog's noise level, if the dog is house/crate trained, what they are or are not good with. Allergies, what they can and can not eat, owners expected behavior at-home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kylie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kylie's Pets

Annie

Doberman Pinscher
3 years, 3 mo. old, 53 lbs.

Rufus

Doberman Pinscher
3 years, 3 mo. old, 53 lbs.

When Kylie watches your pet

In Kylie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kylie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.