Kylie C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Halie C.
Halie C.
May 12, 2018

Kylie is a very responsible and reliable human being. She is accountable for her actions and makes an effort to do whatever she does to the highest of standards. In addition to these qualities, she also has extensive experience working with dogs due to working in a dog kennel. In my opinion, Kylie is the perfect person to care for your dog with love, patience, and kindness.

Kylie C.
Kylie C.

About Kylie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your dog like my own!

Aside from having a four legged friend of my own, I also work at a dog kennel, where I feed, clean, give medication, and play with dogs. I have knowledge in treating dogs with basic injuries and illnesses as well accommodating dogs with various specific needs. At the kennel, I work with dogs of all sizes, breeds, and ages and their owners, so I am very familiar with providing top-notch care for customers. I also ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

I am open to all breeds of dogs, but I would like to know the temperament of the dog prior to the meeting and how they are around other people, small children, and other dogs. It would also be helpful to know the type of dog (for treats, activities, etc), of any injuries past or present (to prevent further injury), and anything unique about your dog that can help me connect with them and make their experience more enjoyable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kylie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kylie's Pets

Charlie

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
7 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Kylie watches your pet

I am very active, so I will take dogs in walks, runs, roller blading, or really anything else your dog loves to do. I have great arm for fetch and tug of war and I know give the best belly rubs. I would love to take your dog to the dog park or even a regular park to do a lot of running.

In Kylie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.