Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyli can host 1 dog per night.
Kyli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jack N Pam W.
Jack N Pam W.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Kylie is amazing! She was just wonderful with Ella. She sent me pictures so I knew Ella was safe and happy!! I would recommend her to everyone!! Thanks so much Kylie for loving and taking care of our little Ella!! We will be back!!!❤️❤️

Kyli W.
Kyli W.
Erica D.
Erica D.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kyli was amazing! She went above and beyond when it came to my expectations of a dog sitter. She provided updates and took beautiful pictures of my dog, Shelby. Shelby looked super happy in all the pictures and was so tired when we picked her up, which means she had alot of playtime. I am so happy I found her, and her adorable dog Jordan, on Rover. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking ...

Kyli W.
Kyli W.
Diane B.
Diane B.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Kyli is the best dog sitter I’ve ever had. She is so good with my chihuahua Toby. He is 9, so he is slowing down, and she’s so gentle and accomodating with him. She sends so many pictures and even gave me a doggy report card and goody bag. Toby loves her!!!

Kyli W.
Kyli W.

About Kyli

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home All Day / 1 Dog at a Time

I work from home, so your pup won’t be alone!
& I typically only book ONE dog at a time, so I can focus on your dog 100%. (I do accept 2 dogs when they're from the same family.)

***Close to Ocean City, Stone Harbor, Cape May, & Wildwood!

I've owned dogs my whole life. I just have a natural affinity towards them. I'm very patient and gentle. I have one friendly, calm toy ...

What Kyli would like to know about your dog

I have a special love for seniors. I'm very patient, gentle, and calm with them. I had a wonderful miniature schnauzer who lived to be 16. Throughout the last few years of his life, he required daily medication and assistance getting up and down the steps. I'm very attentive to their special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kyli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kyli's Pets

Jordan

Poodle
4 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Kyli watches your pet

We will play in my large fenced-in yard. If your dog likes doing tricks or you're in the process of training him, I'll keep up with that and give him whichever treats you prefer him to have. If he/she likes to snuggle, we'll do plenty of that as well! I lead a very calm, relaxed lifestyle, which I think is important for dogs, especially when they're nervous and away from their families. I like to think of it as a little spa getaway for them. I'll keep in touch with you via text with pictures and updates. You'll receive a "doggy report card" with details about your dog's stay & all the fun he had while here!

In Kyli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kyli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.