(6)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kylee can host 1 dog per night.
Kylee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Bruce N.
Bruce N.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Kylee was great! She provided updates and photos along the way. Kylee followed my care instructions of when to feed and walk Grace. Grace came back as happy as ever! Will definitely use Kylee again in the future!

Kylee H.
Kylee H.
Maria O.
Maria O.
Sep 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Kylee was awesome! She kept us updated with how the girls were doing and sent us photos daily. Our pups got to go on long walks daily and interact with people in the neighborhood. Would def recommend Kylee to anyone and would book with her again.

Kylee H.
Kylee H.
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Sep 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Kylee is AWESOME!! My dog had a medical emergency the day before boarding, so I was really nervous about leaving him, but Kylee really stepped up, followed his medication and care instructions to the "T", and constantly kept me in the loop with texts and photos! I would have never left out of town if it was't for her help and peace of mind. I cant say enough good things about her care of my ...

Kylee H.
Kylee H.

About Kylee

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Next to dog-friendly parks/trails!

Hello! I'm Kylee and we're the Hong Family! Dogs are the loves of our life! My best friend/pooch is a Pomeranian Shih Tzu named Mimi. I'm a San Francisco native studying to become a teacher. I adore children and I think dogs are just a furrier version of kids! I've taken care of my Mimi for the past 3 and a half years, and I've also recurringly walked and sat many of my friend's ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kylee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kylee's Pets

Mimi

Pomeranian and Shih Tzu
4 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kylee watches your pet

I am currently in Santa Cruz for school and my family home is in San Francisco! I am available for dog walks in Santa Cruz, and my dad and siblings love to take boardings back in SF!

Around my SF location:
-Sterngrove Dog Park: a large enclosed space to run around and burn of lots of energy
-Ralph Nicol Jr. Playground: medium-sized park with grassy field to play in
-Fort Funston: sandy dunes that are great exercise
-Lake Merced: a great, extra long walk with a view

RUFF DAILY PLAN:
*Let me know if you'd like me to follow a specific routine for your best friend!

If not, then generally, we go for a morning potty break, followed by breakfast.
We'll go back out in the afternoon to Stern Grove or another fun location for an hour or so for outdoor playtime.
I feed them dinner around 6 and we'll all hang out, simmer down and relax until bedtime!

In Kylee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kylee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.