Kyle V.

Kyle V.

East Boston, Boston

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kyle can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Annette C.
Annette C.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

5 stars! Kyle was great! He took our pup for two weeks and was a life saver with relatively short notice before our trip. He sent us pictures regularly of Dodger being with other dogs and getting some love from people too. He came back lookin great and happy. We’ll definitely book him again in the future!

Kyle V.
Kyle V.
Saili K.
Saili K.
Jan 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kyle was very attentive to our dogs needs and took great care of them! Would definitely use him again!

Kyle V.
Kyle V.
Dave G.
Dave G.
Jan 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kyle took care of champ for 10 days and did an amazing job - he had other dogs to play with - we met beforehand to make sure they would get along - he sent pictures and champ had a great time and I️ was never worried - he also went the extra mile and took care of digging my car out of the snow!! I will definitely Be back.

Kyle V.
Kyle V.

About Kyle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, 1 pup at home

Hi! My name is Kyle and I am a student at Suffolk University with a love for dogs! I have a 15 year-old bichon named Logan who's very friendly. There is a beach across the street and a very friendly neighborhood for walks, as well as a fenced in backyard! I will go above and beyond to make sure your dog feels comfortable no matter the service. Let me take care of your pup while ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kyle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kyle's Pets

Logan

Bichon Frise
16 years, 1 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Kyle watches your pet

Beach, dog parks, fetch, long walks, runs

In Kyle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kyle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.