Kyle M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$125
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kyle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kyle's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Wynona P.
Wynona P.
Jan 26, 2019

Kyle is honest and trustworthy, and will treat your pet and property with respect. Kyle is
a kind and compassionate person and will give your pet the care and love it deserves.
Kyle has a 12 year old dog, Cabo, which is a sweet and a well behaved dog.
Kyle will look after your pets, as if they were his own.

Kyle M.

About Kyle

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - part time trainer

Personalized pet care, with an experienced professional, part-time dog trainer, & animal lover. With knowledge on animal dicipline, and psychology. I have always had a passion for animals since I was young. Some my earliest memories, involve animals. My babysitters two boxers, Mariah, and Tasha, which I gave middle, and last names, accordingly. At the age of 4 years old. As I reminisce, staring at a Polaroid of myself, a toddler, sleeping contently on the ...

What Kyle would like to know about your dog

I have no bias on breed, and no preference. As long as the dog is well mannered not overly territorial, and not food aggressive... Then we should get along just fine I am pretty darn good, at teaching old dogs, new tricks! I encourage a bit of a challenge and really enjoy the personality of animals!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kyle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kyle's Pets

Cabo

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
12 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Kyle watches your pet

There are many trails and an outdoor gym. Alongside a beautiful path, that I walk, every day and a huge open field next to me... there are miles of beautiful redwoods to hike and trails to follow close to the main road for safety and stretching out along with multiple dog parks rarely occupied

In Kyle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kyle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.